Just for Fun

Green & Black’s Chocolate on the Street

When I was walking near Columbus Circle this morning, two women from Green & Black’s on the street gave me chocolates and an info card (excuse the bandage; I cut myself on a tuna can and aluminum foil while cooking last night 😦 ). I’ve noticed the company’s signs along the 59th St. subway station walls too. Maybe this area has their main target demographic? It’s a British chocolate company. I’ve never heard of it until recently.

The chocolate was good. I prefer dark chocolate to milk chocolate (and I don’t enjoy white chocolate), so I lucked out with getting dark chocolate with sea salt. And I like their watercolor-esque wrapping.

Standard

Leave a Reply

